Podcast 132

“The Truth” every Saturday (20:00 – 22:00) on http://www.soulgrooveradio.co.uk with more classic tracks from DJ Mr Jay & Love In Action who have selected some of the finest in Soul/Neo-Soul and R&B. Our featured artists for podcast 132 John Michael, Mint Condition, Marcel Anderson, PJ Morton, Sean Hardin, Stevie Wonder, LaToya London, Johnathan Butler, Rahsaan Patterson, Toni Braxton, Frank Ocean, Incognito, Brandy and Paul Taylor.

Follow us on Twitter at @DjMrJay, Find us on Facebook at “The School of Thought”, for bookings email us at info@djmrjaylive.com – Visit us online at https://djmrjay.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s